Humming Jazz

Humming Jazz

・iTunes Store
・official shop

Kenichiro Nishihara「Humming Jazz」

01. Nebulosa

02. Heart feat. Substantial

03. Rain Falls feat. Kissey Asplund

04. From Time To Time feat. Gregg Green

05. Childhood Interlude

06. Consider My Love feat. Pismo

07. Life Is Like a Samba feat. Monica Vasconcelos

08. Life’s a Deak Of Heart feat. Gregg Green

09. Step Out

10. Willing feat. Alison Crocket

11. Slip Away

12. Step Fimly Slowly

Release 2008.12.19